Black Sabbath / METAL

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath-BLACK SABBATH-1973


This is the one on which they changed and all. Yea, this one. When I was a kid (back in 2005), still getting into Black Sabbath, I used to trash this one, coz the guitar tone is missing. I wanted my Sweet Leaves and Electric Funerals and Supernauts!! Of course, now I am in position to appreciate this album better not being biased anymore, and more mature. On this al

THIS ALBUM SUCKS MORE COCK AND BALLS THAN STORMY DANIELS AND JENNA JAMESON!! DO I LISTEN TO BLACK SABBATH SO THAT I AM EXPOSED TO BULLSHIT LIKE “FLUFF” AND “LOOKING FOR TODAY” AND “WHO ARE YOU”? THIS ALBUM HAS TWO MOTHERFUCKIN STONER METAL CLASSICS NAMELY THE TITLE TRACK AND KABRA ADCABRA OR WHATEVER, THE REST OF THE ALBUM IS EQUIVALENT TO THE GREASE ON MY BALLS!!

I want my Sweet Leaves and Electric Funerals and Supernauts!!

The Artistic Piece..my cock

Nah. Actually they are all soft and artsy bitsy and sometimes I like that. But honestly I prefer its predecessors. They have keyboards, synths and all that, which I like, especially on the tracks mentioned below, a nice change of pace if you compare it to the rest of Black Sabbath discography.

Recommended Tracks- Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (but Ozzy is dreadful in between, off tune if you can believe it, rest is brilliant stuff.), The National Acrobat, Sabbra Cadabra.

-Baba T

More BLACK SABBATH reviews HERE.

More METAL reviews HERE.

SHARE THIS REVIEW, PEOPLE! –> Share




Leave a Reply

